Contact Us

Our location

How to find The Woodville

and how to contact us

Get in touch...





THE BOX OFFICE

The Box Office is open Monday to Saturday 10am to 2pm
(and one hour before each show and cinema screenings)
The Box Office are happy to take payment by Visa, MasterCard, debit card or cash

BOOKING LINE
08442 439 480

Open Monday to Saturday 10am to 6pm
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your telephone company's access charge

CUSTOMER SERVICES
020 7631 5576

Help with your booking and order enquiries
Open Monday to Saturday 10am to 6pm

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
01474 337 459
boxoffice@gravesham.co.uk

Open Monday to Saturday 10am to 2pm

CONTACT THE TEAM...

Mandy Hare
General Manager
mandy.hare@gravesham.gov.uk

Roland Baker
Technical Manager
roland.baker@gravesham.gov.uk

Aine Lyons
Senior Food and Beverage Manager
aine.lyons@gravesham.gov.uk

Holly Hardy
Deputy General Manager
holly.hardy@gravesham.gov.uk

Sue Reuter
Conference & Event Coordinator
sue.reuter@gravesham.gov.uk

Shelley Brown & Stephanie Bobbins
Marketing Department
woodville.marketing@gravesham.gov.uk

How to find us...

The Woodville Woodville Place Gravesend Kent DA12 1DD